2023 Lopez Island Home Tour Sponsors
Greene Partners Architecture & Design
Tom and Molly Preston
Pamela McCabe
Karen and Randy Wilburn
Hoedemaker Family
Valerie and Stan Piha
Ron and Sara Seubert
Dennis and Joan Egan
Suzi and Scott Jennings
Westlund Family
John and Carol Whetten
Barbara Carver
George and Colleen Willoughby
Trevor and Joanne Bryant
Wardell Architects
John and Ellie Roser
Gary & Karen B. Alexander
Margot and Charlie Janeway
Dianne Pressenda
Brigitte Fortin & Doug Johnson
Jim and Pam Phillips
Sue Washburn & Kristin Rehder
Beth Shirk and Anne Hietbrink
Richardson Fuel
George LeBoutillier
Herb & Dodie Schiessl
Mary Bywater Cross
Rick and Karen Carlson
Timothy Maxson
Bob & Sean O’Connell
Duane and Audrey Bordvick
Jim and Birte Falconer
Karen and Mark Eames
Spud and Karen Grimes
Mike Halperin and Jodi Green
Don Stone
Mary Ellen and Pat Hughes
Margo and Rodger Fagerholm
Rip and Julie VanCamp
Jim and Nancy Caleshu
Lorena and Jeff Daggett
Cliff and Mary Ann Cameron
Christine Kerlin and Tim Madison