LCCA Annual Board Meeting
Monday March 11, 2024, 5:15pm
The purpose of the annual meeting will be to receive the Annual Report, Treasurer’s Report and 2024 Budget, and vote for board member candidates who have been nominated by the Nominating Committee.

This year's slate of board member candidates is: Dennis Egan (2nd term), Flora Wiegmann (2nd term), Alex Carroll and Anna Erickson.

Members of LCCA include all residents and property owners on Lopez Island who are 18 years of age or older. All members wishing to vote at the annual meeting must register by noon on March 11th or by contacting the LCCA office during regular office hours. Upon entering the Annual Meeting each person must state their first and last legal name.

Zoom link: